Contact us at 603-654-2040

Corporate Employee Directory

Fred B Roedel Senior Advisor fbr@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3980
Fred B Roedel III Managing Member fredroedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3981
David Roedel Managing Member droedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3982
Mary L Burke Manager of Administration mburke@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3983
W. Duncan Reed Tax Specialist dreed@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3984
Colleen Hennigan Administrative Sales Associate chennigan@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3985
Maureen Shelley Director of Employee Dev. mshelley@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3986
Tad Schrantz Director of Project Mgmt. tschrantz@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3987
Brett Heppler Company Controller bheppler@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3988
Caitlin Maki Hotel Controller csullivan@oedelcompanies.com 603-206-3992
Cathi Steiger Accounting Asst. csteiger@oedelcompanies.com 603-206-3993
Susan Morse Purchasing smorse@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3994
Kristin Pomerleau Hotel Controller kpomerleau@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3995
Leah Bellemore Director of Marketing lbellemore@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3997
 
RGH Hospitality
Glenn A Hardman President-RGH/COO Roedel ghardman@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3989
Martin LeGay Director of Operations mlegay@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3990
Rick Dean Operations Analyst rdean@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-3193
Mindy Gierlich Revenue Manager mgierlich@roedelcompanies.com 508-269-0025
Jason Jette Director of Food/Bev. jjette@roedelcompanies.com 603-566-4106
Anne Smith Accounting Specialist asmith@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3991
Caitlin Maki Hotel Controller cmaki@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3992
Cathi Steiger Accounting Asst. csteiger@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3993
Susan Morse Purchasing smorse@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3994
 
ROK Builders
Robert Kukish Director of Construction rkukish@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3520
Debra Rose Contract Administrator drose@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3522
Andrew Kukish Project Supervisor akukish@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-3820
Rick Purington Project Supervisor rpurington@roedelcompanies.com 603-540-8082
Mark Armstrong Project Manager marmstrong@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-8976
Scott Johnson Project Supervisor sjohnson@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-3834
Kevin Hoard Project Manager khoard@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3996
Ginger Hobart Construction Accountant Ghobart@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3998
 
RSJ Associates
Sue Pollio President sue@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2813
Lauren Keeler Interior Designer lauren@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2812
Susan Jordan Purchasing Associate sjordan@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2811
Ladonna Horton Project Manager ladonna@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2815
Brianna Myers Interior Designer brianna@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2814
RSJ Conference Room 603-217-2816
 
Conference Rooms
Silo 603-331-4010
War Room 603-331-4011