Contact us at 603-654-2040

Corporate Employee Directory

Fred B Roedel Majority Member fbr@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3980
 
Executive Management Team
Glenn A. Hardman Chief Operation Officer ghardman@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3989
David Roedel Business Dev. Officer droedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3982
Fred B Roedel III Chief Financial Officer fredroedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3981
Tad Schrantz Project Management Officer tschrantz@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3987
 
Company Administration
Colleen Casey Manager of Administration ccasey@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3983
Colleen Hennigan Administrative Coordinator chennigan@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3985
 
Business Development
David Roedel Business Dev. Officer droedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3982
Leah Bellemore Marketing Manager lbellemore@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3997
 
Employee Development
Maureen Shelley Director of Employee Dev. mshelley@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3986
 
Finance Department
Fred B Roedel III Chief Financial Officer fredroedel@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3981
Brett Heppler Company Controller bheppler@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3988
Caitlin Maki Asst. Compnay Controller csullivan@oedelcompanies.com 603-206-3992
Jennifer Kelly Hotel Controller jkelly@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3994
Kristin Pomerleau Hotel Controller kpomerleau@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3995
Duncan Reed Tax Specialist dreed@roedelcompanies.com 603-321-3621
Anne Smith Accounting Specialist asmith@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3991
Jason Budzik Hotel Controller jbudzik@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3993
Christine Hartley Accounting Asst. chartely@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3524
 
Project Management/Sales
Tad Schrantz Project Management Officer tschrantz@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3987
Stacy O’Brien Owner Project Engineer sobrien@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3525
Nancy Hensrud Senior Project Manager nhensrud@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3523
 
Hotels – RGH Hospitality
Glenn A Hardman President-RGH/COO Roedel ghardman@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3989
Martin LeGay Director of Operations mlegay@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3990
Rick Dean Operations Analyst rdean@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-3193
Mindy Gierlich Revenue Manager mgierlich@roedelcompanies.com 508-269-0025
Jason Jette Director of Food/Bev. jjette@roedelcompanies.com 603-566-4106
 
Construction – ROK Builders
Glenn A Hardman President-RGH/COO Roedel ghardman@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3989
Brett Beliveau Director of Construction bbeliveau@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3521
Chris Gagnon Project Manager cgagnon@roedelcompanies.com 603-206-3996
Andrew Kukish Site Supervisor akukish@roedelcompanies.com 603-325-3820
Robert Kukish Project Manager rkukish@roedelcompanies.com 603-494-3366
Rick Purington Site Supervisor rpurington@roedelcompanies.com 603-540-8082
Debra Rose Contract Administrator drose@roedelcompanies.com 603-244-3522
Michael Wright Site Supervisor mwright@roedelcompanies.com 802-272-7952
 
Design – RSJ Associates
Sue Pollio President sue@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2813
Susan Jordan Purchasing Associate sjordan@rsjassociates.com 603-217-2811
Lauren Keeler Interior Designer lauren@rsjassociates.com 802-238-7399
Brianna Myers Interior Designer brianna@rsjassociates.com 603-218-2814